Sat
Decreasing Clouds
high 15°
low 0°
Sun
Snow Showers Likely
high 20°
low 17°
Mon
Snow Showers Likely
high 36°
low 25°
Tue
Chance Snow Showers
high 38°
low 25°
Course Details Course Layout Player Assistant Program Leagues Rates Book a Tee Time
Tournaments Upcoming Events Outing Packages
Contact Us Directions & Address Links Notable Local Interests
Banquets Ceremony &Reception Photo Gallery Request Information Holiday Parties
Free Golf
Book A Tee Time
Free Golf
tournaments

Contact Us

The Legacy Golf Club

7677 New US 223
Ottawa Lake, MI 49267

Pro Shop                  Fax:
(734)-854-1101          (734)854-1400

Employment

To apply for a position with The Legacy by Arthur Hills Golf Club;
please fill out the application linked below and fax it, with cover letter
to 734-854-1400.

Click for Employment Application


Bill Johnson, General Manager
bjohnson@playlegacy.com
734-854-1101

Ed Mitchell, Course Superintendent
emitchell@playlegacy.com
(734) 854-1101

Alan Mutsko, Assistant Manager
amutsko@playlegacy.com
734-854-1101

Rodney Pasker, Kitchen Manager
rpasker@playlegacy.com
734-854-1101

Dawn Decator, Banquet/Wedding Coordinator
ddecator@playlegacy.com
734-854-1101

Mark Brown, Group Sales Director
mbrown@playlegacy.com
734-854-1101

Claire Batista, Head Professional
Class A - PGA/LPGA Professional
clairebatistagolfacademy@hotmail.com
(734) 856-4884

Components Plus at The Legacy by Arthur Hills
Golf products, club repair, custom clubs, and golf supplies & equipment
www.componentsplus.com
(800) 242-1977
 

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment*
* Indicates a required field.